My name is Lisa Westveld, and I was born on a Monday, precisely at 3:50 am, on November 30th, 1992. I hail from the city of Den Helder, a vibrant, coastal city in The Netherlands, a country known for its tulips, windmills, and wooden shoes. I am proud of my Dutch heritage and hold my nationality close to my heart.

My gender identity is genderfluid, which means that my gender identity can change over time, and I don't strictly identify as male or female. I use the pronouns "She" and "Her", and I appreciate it when people respect these pronouns when referring to me. It's a crucial part of my identity, and it's something that I value deeply.

My parents, Caroline and Bernard Westveld, brought me up in Den Helder. My mother, Caroline, was a De Vries before she married my father. They are the backbone of my life, and their teachings and values have shaped me into the person I am today.

My father, Bernard, is a hardworking man who always taught me the importance of perseverance and integrity. He is a man of few words, but his actions have always spoken volumes about his character. He has been a constant source of strength and inspiration for me.

My mother, Caroline, is the epitome of grace and resilience. Her maiden name, De Vries, is a testament to her Dutch roots. She has always been my guiding star, illuminating my path with her wisdom and love. She instilled in me a sense of pride in my Dutch heritage, and I carry that with me wherever I go.

Growing up in Den Helder was a unique experience. The city is known for its maritime heritage, and its proximity to the sea has always been a significant part of my life. The sound of the waves crashing against the shore, the smell of the salty sea air, and the sight of the vast, endless ocean have been constant companions throughout my life.

Being Dutch is more than just a nationality to me. It's a part of who I am. It's in the way I speak, the way I think, and the way I see the world. My Dutch heritage is something that I cherish, and I am proud to represent my country wherever I go.

In conclusion, my name is Lisa Westveld. I am a genderfluid individual from Den Helder, The Netherlands. I am proud of my Dutch heritage and grateful for the values and lessons my parents have instilled in me. My gender identity and my nationality are two significant aspects of my identity, and they shape the way I navigate through life. I am proud of who I am and where I come from, and I wouldn't change a thing about my journey so far.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me. I hope this gives you a better understanding of who I am, where I come from, and what's important to me. It's a pleasure to meet you.